# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

### SoM Call Letter List

M B A (Self-Financed), 2022 - 23

The following applicants have been selected for written exam and/or interview for the department for the department of School of Management for M B A (Self-Financed) Programme. The applicants are requested to go through additional information provided in their Call letters.

#	Name	Reference Number	Branch/Specialisation
1	NIDHISHRI R HEGDE	MB2022SoM0158	School of Management
2	Siana pais	MB2022SoM0159	School of Management
3	Sharan K Shetty	MB2022SoM0160	School of Management
4	RAVI KANT KUMAR	MB2022SoM0161	School of Management
5	Sweta Singh	MB2022SoM0162	School of Management
6	Tushar Ranjan	MB2022SoM0163	School of Management
7	Aatharsh A	MB2022SoM0164	School of Management
8	GLEVIN SAVIO MENDONCA	MB2022SoM0165	School of Management
9	Josly Philomena D Souza	MB2022SoM0166	School of Management
10	Adarsh kumar gupta	MB2022SoM0167	School of Management
11	Ankith Jaison Saldanha	MB2022SoM0168	School of Management
12	Shreenidhi Chandrahas Shetty	MB2022SoM0171	School of Management
13	SHARAN	MB2022SoM0173	School of Management
14	Prajwal P suvarna	MB2022SoM0174	School of Management
15	Reona Melita Fernandes	MB2022SoM0175	School of Management
16	Pranam	MB2022SoM0176	School of Management
17	Tathagata Abhigyan Sinha	MB2022SoM0177	School of Management
18	Shivam Prashar	MB2022SoM0178	School of Management
19	VAIBHAV YASHWANT GOVEKAR	MB2022SoM0179	School of Management

# NATIONAL MATERIAL PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY OF

## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

# SoM Call Letter List

M B A (Self-Financed), 2022 - 23

20 #	RAVEENA RAJENDRAN <b>Name</b>	MB2022SoM0180 <b>Reference Number</b>	School of Management <b>Branch/Specialisation</b>
21	Yashwin	MB2022SoM0181	School of Management
22	Satyanarayan Prasad Singh	MB2022SoM0182	School of Management
23	Yash Tiwari	MB2022SoM0183	School of Management
24	Amith Fernandes	MB2022SoM0184	School of Management
25	Komal Chhabi	MB2022SoM0185	School of Management
26	Nishi Kumari	MB2022SoM0186	School of Management
27	Kavya	MB2022SoM0187	School of Management
28	Advaidh H	MB2022SoM0188	School of Management
29	RHEA RAJENDRAN	MB2022SoM0189	School of Management
30	KARTHIK N SHETTY	MB2022SoM0190	School of Management
31	SWAPNA H	MB2022SoM0191	School of Management
32	Snigdh Raj	MB2022SoM0192	School of Management
33	Aditya	MB2022SoM0194	School of Management
34	Tanishka sharma	MB2022SoM0195	School of Management

Head Of Department School of Management

**Dean Academics**