Seat allotment after Internal Sliding M.Tech (Admitted through CCMT)

SI. No	Gate Bogistration ID	Candidate Name	Specialization before Internal Sliding	Specialization after Internal Sliding
1	Registration ID CS20S63001289	SAMYAK JAIN	Signal Drassesing and Mashina Learning	Computer Science & Engineering
1	C320303001289	SAWIYAK JAIN	Signal Processing and Machine Learning	(Information Security)
2	EC20S46024045	MADHURIMA ROY	Signal Processing and Machine Learning	
				5
3	CS20S65009031	PIYUSH KUMAR MISHRA	Computer Science & Engineering	Computer Science & Engineering
			(Information Security)	
4	CE20S81211120	ASHISH SHARMA	Geotechnical Engineering	Structural Engineering
5	ME20S22094164	GAVALI DESHABHAKT	Mechanical Design	Computational and Data Science
		NAGNATH		
6	CS20S62029191	BAGADE UTKARSHA ANAND	Computer Science & Engineering	Computer Science & Engineering
			(Information Security)	
7	EC20S41406248	KUCHIMANCHI KRISHNA	Communication Engineering and	Signal Processing and Machine
		KARTIK	Networks	Learning
8	EC20S42039292	SHUBHAM RAJESHNATH	Communication Engineering and	Signal Processing and Machine
		TIWARI	Networks	Learning
9		MAHESH RAMDAS GAIKWAD	Mechatronics Engineering	Mechanical Design
10	CS20S65001328	YASHIKA SINGHAL	Information Technology	Computer Science & Engineering
11	EE20S57304198	B GOKUL KUMAR	Dowor & Energy Systems	(Information Security)
	EE20557304198	B GOROL KUIVIAR	Power & Energy Systems	Signal Processing and Machine
12	ME20011220470		Matarials Engineering	Learning Process Metallurgy
12 13	ME20S11328478 EC20S41209045	ANUSHA R PAI	Materials Engineering Mechatronics Engineering	Process Metallurgy Signal Processing and Machine
13	LC20341209043			Learning
14	EC19S54037024	TANMAY BISWAS	Mechatronics Engineering	Communication Engineering and
	1015554057024			Networks
15	CS20S62029274	KARMANYA GAJANAN RAUT	Information Technology	Computer Science & Engineering
10	0020002020202			(Information Security)
16	EC18S57048016	S.NANDANA	Mechatronics Engineering	Communication Engineering and
				Networks
17	ME20S13044025	NITESH PRATAP SINGH	Process Metallurgy	Nanotechnology
18		E N HARSHAVARDHAN SAI	Materials Engineering	Manufacturing Engineering
19	CE20S88004200	ASTHA SHARMA	Environmental Engineering	Geotechnical Engineering
20	EE20S51322113	SANTOSH VENKATACHALAM	Nanotechnology	Power & Energy Systems
21	CE20S71315031	ADITHYA DINESH	Water Resources Engineering &	Environmental Engineering
			Management	
22	ME20S13003177	ASHISH PANDAY	Environmental Science & Technology	Materials Engineering
23	ME19S14017438	AMAN KUMAR	Nanotechnology	Materials Engineering
24		PRAKHAR CHOUKSEY	Nanotechnology	Mechatronics Engineering
25	ME20S13013704		Process Metallurgy	Nanotechnology
26	CE20S84006011	AMLAN JYOTI SAIKIA	Remote Sensing & Geographic	Water Resources Engineering &
			Information Systems	Management
27	ME20S26018248	SAURABH KAUSHIK	Process Metallurgy	Nanotechnology
28	ME20S27344034	MUKESH K	Environmental Science & Technology	Process Metallurgy
29	ME20S11405937	DASARI BHANU PRAKASH	Environmental Science & Technology	Process Metallurgy