NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL MANGALORE – 575 025

Institute Gold Medal & Prize Medals sponsored by various agencies to be awarded on Convocation Day for students who have secured highest CGPA in the Postgraduate programs

Master of Technology - 2024

Master of Technology – 2024				
Sl. No.	Branch	Reg. No.	Name of the Student	
1	Marine Structures	2220257MS013	KOMMINENI SURYA 1) Institute Medal	
2	Geoinformatics	2220276GF017	SAGARIKA V SHAMBLON 1) Institute Medal	
3	Water Resources Engineering & Management	2220270WR017	SINDAM SNIKITHA 1) Institute Medal	
4	Chemical Engineering	2220501CG012	SUJAY S S 1) Institute Medal	
5	Industrial Biotechnology	2220529IB015	KALA N G 1) Institute Medal	
6	Environmental Science and Technology	2220709ES015	NAVANEETHA K 1) Institute Medal	
7	Construction Technology & Management	2220726CM051	SHAFIQ AHAMED S 1) Institute Medal	
8	Environmental Engineering	2220107EN036	YADAV PRANIT PRAKASH 1) Institute Medal	
9	Geotechnical Engineering	2220139GT010	K R SRIKRISHNA SETTY 1) Institute Medal	
10	Structural Engineering	2220152ST010	JENNIFER JAMES 1) Institute Medal	
11	Transportation Engineering	2220159TS018	KRISHNAVENI S 1) Institute Medal	
12	Computer Science & Engineering	2220610CS010	ATANU CHATTERJEE 1) Institute Medal	
13	Computer Science & Engineering – Information Security	2220557IS008	KALASH 1) Institute Medal	
14	Power & Energy Systems	2220559PS001	A M PRAHLLADA 1) Institute Medal	
15	Power Electronics and Control for Electric Vehicle	2220767EV506	DIBYENDU MANDAL 1) Institute Medal	
16	Communication Engineering and Networks	2220496CN022	MUSUKU VINAY KUMAR 1) Institute Medal	
17	VLSI Design	2220492VL024	PISATI RAGHAVENDRA REDDY 1) Institute Medal	
18	Signal Processing and Machine Learning	2220019SP030	<u>U PAVITHRA</u> 1) Institute Medal	
19	Information Technology	2220088IT018	MAGAR PANKAJ KUMAR DADA 1) Institute Medal	

20	Computational and Data Science	2220664CD027	SUBHAM KUMAR SINGH 1) Institute Medal
21	Mechanical Design	2220297MD006	AYUSH SHARMA 1) Institute Medal
22	Manufacturing Engineering	2220246MF003	AROMAL S S 1) Institute Medal
23	Mechatronics Engineering	2220042MC014	GAJULA RAJ KUMAR 1) Institute Medal
24	Thermal Engineering	2220287TH013	PRERIT SHARMA (CGPA: 10.00) 1) Institute Medal 2) Dr. B. S. Samaga Award 3) Prof. K. L. Bhat & Prof. P. Prasad Rao Gold Medal 4) Department of Mechanical Engineering Gold Medal 5) Board Chairperson's Medal
25	Materials Engineering	2220613ML006	BHUVANESWARAN R 1) Institute Medal 2) Prof. K R Hebbar Gold Medal
26	Nanotechnology	2220596NT009	ZABI UR RAHMAN 1) Institute Medal
27	Process Metallurgy	2220629PM008	VIVEK DWIVEDI 1) Institute Medal 2) Smt. Sarojini Pillay Gold Medal

Master of Computer Applications - 2024

Sl. No.	Branch	Reg. No.	Name of the Student
28	Master of Computer Applications	2140026CA039	PRAFFUL GUPTA 1) Institute Medal 2) Dr. Saroja R Hebbar Gold Medal

Master of Business Administration - 2024

Sl. No.	Branch	Reg. No.	Name of the Student
29	Master of Business Administration	2250003SM039	R LAKSHMI 1) Institute Medal

Master of Science - 2024

Sl. No.	Branch	Reg. No.	Name of the Student
30	Chemistry	2260035CY001	AHELI CHOWDHARY 1) Institute Medal 2) Prof. G. H. Kulkarni Gold Medal
31	Physics	2260015PH028	SAGAR JC (CGPA: 10.00) 1) Institute Medal 2) K. Subbarayappa Gold Medal 3) Board Chairperson's Medal