

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

(An Institute of National Importance, Established under NITSER Act, Govt. of India) Mangaluru - 575 025, KARNATAKA, INDIA.

SENATE MEMBERS LIST

SI. No.	Name	Position
1	Prof. B. Ravi, Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Subhash C. Yaragal, Dy. Director	Member
3	Dr. Rajesh M Hegde	External Member
4	Dr. Neelima M. Gupte	External Member
5	Dr. Debashish Acharya	External Member
6	Dr. Dwarakish G S	Member
7	Dr. Laxminidhi T.	Member
8	Dr. Gangadharan K. V.	Member
9	Dr. Udaya Bhat K.	Member
10	Dr. Shrikantha S. Rao	Member
11	Dr. A. Chitharanjan Hegde	Member
12	Dr. I. Regupathi	Member
13	Dr. (Ms.) Vidya Shetty K.	Member
14	Dr. Raj Mohan B.	Member
15	Dr. P. E. Jagadeesh Babu	Member
16	Dr. Prasanna Belur Devarabhatta	Member
17	Dr. Keyur Raval	Member
18	Dr. Hari Prasad Dasari	Member
19	Dr. Hari Mahalingam	Member
20	Dr. Darshak Rameshbhai Trivedi	Member
21	Dr. A. Nityananda Shetty	Member
22	Dr. Badekai Ramachandra Bhat	Member
23	Dr. Denthaje Krishna Bhat	Member
24	Dr. Arun Mohan Isloor	Member
25	Dr. Uday Kumar Dalimba	Member
26	Dr. Basavaraju Manu	Member
27	Dr. M. C. Narasimhan	Member
28	Dr. Varghese George	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
29	Dr. S. Shrihari	Member
30	Dr. Sitaram Nayak	Member
31	Dr. (Mrs.) Jayalekshmi B. R.	Member
32	Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Das	Member
33	Dr. Arun Kumar Thalla	Member
34	Dr. C. P. Devatha	Member
35	Dr. Gangadhar Mahesh	Member
36	Dr. Suresha S. N.	Member
37	Dr. Sunil B. M.	Member
38	Dr. A. S. Balu	
39	Dr. Manu Basavaraju (HoD)	Member
40	Dr. K. Chandrasekaran	Member
41	Dr. Annappa	Member
42	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Santhi Thilagam	Member
43	Dr. Shashidhar G. Koolagudi	Member
44	Dr. Alwyn Roshan Pais	Member
45	Dr. Neelavar Shekar Vittal Shet	Member
46	Dr. (Mrs.) Sumam David S.	Member
47	Dr. M. Shankarnarayana Bhat	Member
48	Dr. U. Shripathi Acharya	Member
49	Dr. Ashvini Chaturvedi	Member
50	Dr. Ramesh Kini M.	Member
51	Dr. Deepu Vijayasenan	Member
52	Dr. Debashisha Jena	Member
53	Dr. Udaykumar R. Yaragatti	Member
54	Dr. K. Panduranga Vittal	Member
55	Dr. Gururaj S. Punekar	Member
56	Dr. Shubhanga K. N.	Member
57	Dr. B. Venkatesa Perumal	Member
58	Dr. Dattatraya Narayan Gaonkar	Member
59	Dr. (Mrs.) Vinatha U.	Member
60	Dr. Manjunatha Sharman K.	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
61	Dr. Geetha V. (HoD)	Member
62	Dr. G. Ram Mohana Reddy	Member
63	Dr. Ananthanarayana V. S.	Member
64	Dr. Jaidhar C. D.	Member
65	Dr. P. Sam Johnson	Member
66	Dr. A. Kandasamy	Member
67	Dr. Santhosh George	Member
68	Dr. Shankar B. R.	Member
69	Dr. Murulidhar N. N.	Member
70	Dr. Shyam S. Kamath	Member
71	Dr. Murugan Veerapazham	Member
72	Dr. R Madhusudhan	Member
73	Dr. Pushparaj Shetty D.	Member
74	Dr. S. M. Murigendrappa	Member
75	Dr. Prasad Krishna (on lien to NIT Calicut as Director)	
76	Dr. Narendranath S (on lien to NERIST Itanagar as Director)	
77	Dr. G. C. Mohan Kumar	Member
78	Dr. S. M. Kulkarni	Member
79	Dr. Ravikiran Kadoli	
80	Dr. Hemantha Kumar	Member
81	Dr. Anish S.	Member
82	Dr. Srikanth Bontha	Member
83	Dr. P. Jeyaraj	Member
84	Dr. Ramesh M. R.	Member
85	Dr. Subhaschandra Kattimani	Member
86	Dr. Sharnappa Joladarashi	Member
87	Dr. Kumar G. N.	Member
88	Dr. Veershetty Gumtapure	Member
89	Dr. (Mrs.) Sathyabhama A.	Member
90	Dr. H. Shivananda Nayaka	Member
91	Dr. Arun M.	Member
92	Dr. Kumkum Banerjee	Member
93	Dr. K. Narayan Prabhu	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
94	Dr. Jagannatha Nayak	Member
95	Dr. Anandhan Srinivasan	Member
96	Dr. Subray R. Hegde	Member
97	Dr. Ravishankar K. S.	Member
98	Dr. M. Rizwanur Rahman	Member
99	Dr. Harsha Vardhan	Member
100	Dr. M. Govinda Raj	Member
101	Dr. Karra Ram Chandar	Member
102	Dr. Aruna Mangalpady	Member
103	Dr. Kartick Tarafder (HoD)	Member
104	Dr. Udayashankar N. K.	Member
105	Dr. M. N. Satyanarayan	Member
106	Dr. Nagaraja H. S.	Member
107	Dr. Ajith Kulangara Madam	Member
108	Dr. Sheena (HoD)	Member
109	Dr. Kiran K. B.	Member
110	Dr. Shashikantha Koudur	Member
111	Dr. Pradyot Ranjan Jena	Member
112	Dr. Ritanjali Majhi	Member
113	Dr. S. Pavan Kumar	Member
114	Dr. K. Varija	Member
115	Dr. Lakshman Nandagiri	Member
116	Dr. Kiran G. Shirlal	Member
117	Dr. Mahesha A.	Member
118	Dr. (Mrs.) Amba Shetty	Member
119	Dr. B. M. Dodamani	Member
120	Dr. Manu	Member
121	Dr. Ramesh H.	Member
123	Dr. Nasar	Member
124	Professor In-charge (CCC) / System Manager, CCC	Member
125	Dr. Mallikarjuna Angadi, Librarian	Member
126	Shri K. Ravindranath, Registrar	Secretary