Internal Complaints Committee, NITK Surathkal

Contact Details of Members

Dr. Rashmi Uchil	Associate Professor, Department of School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Management Email: rashmiuchil@nitk.edu.in Tel: 0824-2473231	Chairperson
Dr. M. N. Satyanarayan	Professor, Department of Physics Email: satya_mn@nitk.edu.in Tel: 824-2473282	Member
Dr. (Ms.) Sharanya P.	Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering Email: saranya.p@nitk.edu.in	Member
Dr. (Ms.) Shwetha H. R.	Assistant Professor, Department of Water Resources and Ocean Engineering Email: hrshwetha@nitk.edu.in	Member
Ms. Sandhya	Private Secretary and Assistant Regisrtrar I/C (Academic) Email: sandhya@nitk.edu.in	Member
Mr. Vaibhav S. Loankar	Superintendent, (Estt. & Gen. Section) Email: vaibhavl@nitk.edu.in	Member
Ms. Manjula V. Prasad	NGO Member, Udupi	External Member